VUE Logo 3

ROOFTOP LOUNGE

AT CURTISS HOTEL

Happy Hour - Monday – Friday, 5-7PM at Chez Ami's Revolving Bar & VUE Rooftop Lounge. $8 wine, $20 bottled wine, $5 bottled beer, and $15 pizzas.

View Menu »
Wine Down Wednesdays – Featuring $15 pizzas and $15 bottles of wine.

View Menu »
PLEASE NOTE:

We do not take reservations for Vue, we serve on a first come first serve basis
to book bottle service, please email bottleservice@curtisshotel.com - Click here to view menu

HOURS SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON WEATHER CONDITIONS
VUE ROOFTOP LOUNGE MAY BE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC ON CERTAIN DATES DUE TO PRIVATE EVENTS

WE ARE OPEN:
Mon - FRi: 4PM - Close
Sat - Sun: 2PM - close

pLEASE REFER TO THE SCHEDULE BeLOW FOR DATES WITH PLANNED ALTERNATE HOURS
Sat. May 21: Opens 5PM Sun. May 29: Opens 4PM
Sat. June 11: Opens 10:30PM Sat. June 18: Opens 10:30PM
Sat. July 2: Opens 10:30PM Sat. July 9: Opens 5PM
Sat. August 20: Opens 6PM Sun. September 4: Opens 5PM
Sat. September 10: Opens 5PM
 Sat. September 17: Opens 3PM
Curtiss Hotel’s spectacular
VUE Rooftop Lounge is like nothing else in Buffalo.
Open to the public year-round.

Breathtaking VIEWS

Enjoy a cocktail and take in the breathtaking panoramic views of downtown Buffalo, Lake Erie, and the Canadian shoreline.

OPEN YEAR-ROUND

VUE is open year round.
Warm up near around the fire pit or in our heated enclosed bar areas.

DRESS TO IMPRESS

Casual Upscale Dress Code
Always in effect!
Hours
VUE Hours
Mon - Fri
4PM to Close

Sat & Sun
2PM to Close
Address
Curtiss Hotel - Rooftop
210 Franklin Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
Call
(716) 954-4900